~ The End of an Egg ~

1551641_654259607946165_885666781_n

9 thoughts on “~ The End of an Egg ~

  1. Something I posted made you laugh? I am so honored, and I am not being factious. Good, now that you laughed I have completed my tasks for the day: make someone smile or laugh. Coolness.
    Would you like to see a video with so much retro stuff in it from our time? I loved it, and you would only know of some of the stuff if you were the singer’s age (51). I know you is younger than him, but it is a coolness vid. Let me know. I will send it on over, Rover.

Leave a Reply

