These are the things I need to know: 8

7 thoughts on “These are the things I need to know: 8

  1. I will throw it up (not literally, jeez) on the blog since the fog is rolling in fast here. By tonight I am sure I will not remember my name or rank, but probably will remember my serial number.

  2. Lol. I’ll have to go back to school to learn how to read.
    I absolutely want it. Now that is one of my subjects. Got a merit for that in college! Haven’t stop psyching since. 🙂 x

  3. Yes please! Physics isn’t my strong point. But I am fascinated by it. And endlessly impressed that anyone ‘gets’ it. Fifteen minutes is about my threshold too for things I don’t get. Except when something bugs the hell out of me and I stick at it until I’ve mastered it. Like debugging computer gliches. They’ve kept me up for hours. Not always successfully I have to add. 😉 x

  4. Him is married you did notice. I don’t know if he needs adopting. I did watch a 15 minute vid with him teaching Psych 101 course. They do it in 15 minutes segments, since we all know American’s don’t have very long of an attention span. Want to see it?

Leave a Reply

