The Janitor: 3 things which really are not that big of a deal.

 

I like this guy.  He is straight up and no fuss, oh, and I dig his hair. 

As to the subject of today’s vid: I had an issue with #1, did it, and then realized it was a stupid fear; #2, I am cool with, since I have been getting so much worse with my illnesses, I made a conscious decision to be single for a while, at least until I had my knee surgery; and #3, is not, and has never been, an issue for me, I have never been confused with a hoarder.  How do you fare? 

4 thoughts on “The Janitor: 3 things which really are not that big of a deal.

  1. I would buy his shirts as well. I have been wanting to dye my hair purple and blue, don’t laugh, and I would get his shirt, “do you like my hair”. I will put the pics of how I would like my hair to look on FB. Check them out.

  2. #1. Making plans as we speak so my soul is not so crushed everyday. #2 Not single. but i was ok with being single for awhile. #3. I need to go throw stuff away. I watch “Hoarders” so I remind myself to not be a hoarder. 🙂 Cool hair. Cool t-shirts. I would buy one but I might start hoarding more stuff 🙂 But someone should buy his t-shirts.

Leave a Reply

