Men: Are you watching your biolgical clock?

5 thoughts on “Men: Are you watching your biolgical clock?

  1. Me neither. I think that must be why I’ve taken to writing poems rather than stories. My concentration span bottomed out a while ago.
    Anyway, I thought we’d agreed that normal was overrated. I’m still sticking with that one. 🙂 x

  2. A long time ago maybe you were normal. I wouldn’t even try to look for the normality in you now. I can’t be concentrated on a task that long. LOL

  3. Thanks for the reminder. 😉 Yeah, most people get married here a bit earlier than hubby did. I was probably about ‘normal’. See, I can be sometimes. 🙂 x

  4. You is ol’. And you got married and had your first child at a ‘responsible age’. What is average age for American’s. I am sure way younger than you did I am sure.

  5. Married at 26, first baby at 28, 7th at 46. For me. Hubby was 34 when we married. So he was 36 for first baby and 54 for the 7th. Are we the exception that proves the rule? 😉 Gawd, I feel old now. 😦 x

Leave a Reply

