The Hughman for the Day

2vpydAnknjQ

26 thoughts on “The Hughman for the Day

  1. You are cool! Silly wumun. I mean if you want to pick hairs, look at my Menion. I can’t even decide! What a mess I am. I guess my menion kind’a mirrors my dating life. I think I am resting now, wore out me ole body, with all the dating I did. LOL I will add someone new to my menion today.

  2. Ahem! I’m actually here! I thought everyone was allowed their girlish fantasies even if they’re well past the flush of girlhood. Am I right? Or am I right? Yeah. I thought so. Just as well I don’t reveal them all I’m thinking. 😉 x

  3. That is so sweet…what you said about me. Thanks.
    About AM, yeah she has some fantasies. Makes me wonder if her ‘accidently published’ pic of her legs in the bathtub was really a mistake. LOL
    What is hard on the Hughman thing, is finding pics NOT related to Wolverine. You did right the whole piece really well.

  4. Yes Rene, I think AM is hormonally challanged after all those kids, her age and the wild Scottish winters she has to grab at fantasies of muscle men with mutton chops like old Amos from Emmerdale farm ( Google Amos and Emmerdale farm and you will see what I mean) she is grasping at anything now as the will to be taken into the sunset while slung over Hughs broad muscle bound shoulders and the whiskers ticking her HooHaw is fading like her womanly desires……….Who said I cannot write Mills & Boon. 🙂

    As for you Rene I cannot believe that no one has snapped you up, maybe the right man has to come along yet and sweep you off your feet RLS and all 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Yes, I am sure it is RLS. I have no kids, no hubby, just a Bichon. I have described it to my doctors many times and they all have said the same thing, even when I mentioned it had started in my hands and arms.
    Yeah, if I was Hugh and I read about what this woman in Scotland is saying, I was so veer away from your area.

  6. Do you reading all this apart from my posts that is…..AM no wonder you have 7 bloody kids, I really feel for your hubby, Rene are you sure its RLS that keeps you awake, mif I was Hugh and reading tjis I would be terrified……very terrified……lol

  7. Only if it gave me an excuse to apologise and grovel at his feet. And I’d probably put ‘darling’ on it ‘cos that’s what he likes me to call him. That and ‘wolf cub’. But that’s a whole other story. 🙂 x

  8. This is what I need to know: What do they put on his cup? Hugh? Wolverine? Mr. Jackman? …and seriously…would you mess up his order?

  9. As soon as I saw Bette Middler’s name I thought it would be ‘The Rose’. I think she aced it when it came to singing it. She put so much emotion into it.x

  10. Since you are all loved up listen to this. Its my fave song of all times 🙂 Bette Midler did the original, Westlife did, Conway Twitty……but we will forget that version, Family Guy did a great version I found this one tonight. Always brings a tear who ever does it. Enjoy 🙂

  11. “What do you mean REJECTED!!……You do know who I am don’t you?…..check out the veins and the mutton chops……. or do you want a Wolverine ass whooping…….and tell that bloody woman to get her old coffee……fecking stalkers”

Leave a Reply

