The Hughman for the Day

4RV2fEaBs-A

11 thoughts on “The Hughman for the Day

  1. I have been following for a very long time. I have some of his books. I don’t think all those pics are selfies, they are publicity pics. Anyone, I have dug him for a very long time, so I am so totally hooked on him.

  2. Oh you mean the Viggo Peter Mortensen, Jr. the American actor, poet, musician, photographer and painter. Well he is 5 years older than me, I looked at his paintings they are quite good, but his photography is moody and he likes himself doesn’t he with arty selfies lol but if you are already famous staging a gallery of your photos good or bad, promoters would jump at the chance. If you like seeing a young boys willy along with a fish head laying on wet and dirty floorboards

    http://scrapbook.theonering.net/scrapbook/large/6186

    Now if I did that I would be arrested and put on the sex offenders register, so is your new stalkee a pervert or an artist?

    See what you think http://scrapbook.theonering.net/scrapbook/group/739/view/6173

    are fighting dogs art, a hairy arm art……..what ever turns you on lol

  3. Yeah, yeah, yeah! AM needs her fix, so I do it out of friendship. I just need someone to follow Viggo Mortensen around for me now. LOL

  4. Its all camera trickery, I mean you cannot have him bulging out his pants while doing an advert now can you…… If you don’t love him, why the effort of the pictures you claim to have taken…..I see holes appearing in your story lol x

  5. Wait, wait! It is AM who is love struck. BTW, he does commercials for Micromax: “…endorsing the Canvas series of smartphones for Micromax.”

  6. Well Rene my love struck friend, Hugh doesnt have a mobile phone because the micro radiation upsets the unobtainium on his bones and makes him vibrate, do you know how many times he goes into sex face as he past the phone shop 🙂

  7. Believe me if you were taking those photos you would not be sitting at your computer, you would be out and about making a lot of money……..Oh if you have taken the photos you would be able to tell me what the F Stop is all about lol. I have been a pro photographer for many many years lol 🙂

  8. Pete, haven’t you figured out yet that I am the one taking the pics? LOL Yeah, he gets the cameras and pays for all expenses, I just take the pics. We do it all for AM. Who, by the way, got all lost in what he was wearing rather than him.

  9. He is being bloody rude, if I was the photographer and he was trying to chat up my 17 year old assistant I would kick that chair from under him and kick him out of my studio, bloody ‘celebs’ Now If it was the free and single Miss Paltrow that is a different matter…..

Leave a Reply

