A story of AMAZING Fibromyalgia recovery I must share

Fibro and pain suffers, PLEASE READ THIS.

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

Anyone with Fibro, or a partner with Fibro, PLEASE spend the time to read this. My Partner spent HOURS today looking at all things and found this. I checked and it’s a true story. And it’s in the USA!

After 9 Long Years – Wife is Cured of Fibromyalgia Pain (A Husband’s Story)

kidderMy wife has suffered with debilitating Fibromyalgia for 9 LONG YEARS of chronic pain with virtually no relief.  Thanks to God’s good grace, she has recently found miraculous relief from debilitating and disabling pain.

I am writing this as an extremely appreciative husband who is SO happy and grateful to have his wife back!  With newfound success, I feel a deep obligation to share this with as many Fibromyalgia sufferers that I can possibly reach.  In good conscience, I could not see my wife get tremendous relief and not share this with the FM community.  I am…

View original post 3,630 more words

Leave a Reply

