The Hughman for the Day

7fd415b108ac4bd27fb93e1117de971c

19 thoughts on “The Hughman for the Day

  1. Checked your site out, and followed your pinterest page. I also found a ton more so I will be slamming the Rockman up soon.

  2. Here is my address: http://www.pinterest.com/navaara2011/
    I will find some Dwayne pics. I was laying awake last night, normal for me, trying to figure a cute way to do a daily dose of the Rock. See with Hugh Jackman, I call it the Hughman for the day, kind’a catchy I thought. Do you have any suggestions for Dwayne?

  3. Ok, a question I must ask. Is there anyone else you have the ‘hots’ for? I can do daily pics of other guys, but no body seems to go for the guys I dig. Let me know if there is someone else you would like to get a daily viewing dose of.

  4. Oh, so am I to give him little jabs and act like his work isn’t all the impressive? Can do! Not a problem. I am the queen of the sarcastic attitude, so I should be able to blow off his ‘wonderful writing’ easily. I actually slept too long (more than 5 hours is too long for me, don’t know what to do with all the extra sleep) so I am not responsible for whatever I write or do today. I think the sleeping was caused to the drug crap, it is all mixed up now, ‘cuz God knows I didn’t do anything physically or mentally challenging yesterday.

  5. Wheesht wummin, he’ll hear you! His splendiferousness is something to behold combined with a humour and an amazing capacity to capture the essence of complexity. But, if you say things like that to him, he doesn’t rise to it. He’s one of those dudes that need to be kept on their toes. Therein lies the secret of striving. And driving. That helps. He is awesometastic in his verbal meanderings but, for god’s sake, don’t tell him that, or we’ll be in servitude for life. So not going there with any man. Demi-god or not. 😉 x

  6. That ‘needy trucker’ has brain farts which amazes and tantalize us all at least weekly, if not more. I think with all the driving he is able to come up with something sort of good, and reashape the damn thing until it is nearly perfect, and then put it down for all of us to read. In essence, he has a lot of time on his hands. And, don’t even go there Trey, I don’t want to know what else is on your hands, PERIOD!

  7. Don’t knock it. I’m seriously glad my brain still works most days. 😉 But what are we gonna do with that needy trucker? Phew! so glad I spelled that properly! 🙂 x

  8. *Bowing* Thank you, thank you. I can only do this once in a while as I strain some serious brain parts doing just one.

Leave a Reply

