From our own John Green: The Fault in our Stars, movie trailer.

One thought on “From our own John Green: The Fault in our Stars, movie trailer.

  1. My daughter has been nipping my brain to read this book. I started it a while ago and got side-tracked, much to her disgust. I’ll have to focus and get back on it. Especially if I want to watch the movie with her. She’s been desperately waiting for it coming out. But I just know it’s a weepy. I have to be in the mood for them. Then I’ll have a good greet. 😉 x

Leave a Reply

