The Evil that is Fibromyalgia

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

I looks SO DAMN FINE AS WELL!! WOW I do!! I looks SO DAMN FINE AS WELL!! WOW I do!!

Fibromyalgia is truly a wicked thing to live with, it plays games with your body and mind leaving the sufferer no control over what is happening

For about 2 weeks, up till the end of last week, I was in bed for 11pm (Good for me) and up at 7/8am and I LOVE it when my sleeping pattern allows this to happen, I can spend fun with these two head cases 😀

My Girls My Girls

I am now in a sleep all day, awake all night sleeping pattern. I awoke at around 11:30pm (2am as I type now) and will be up all night. With my sons at college and working I hardly see the boys.

Me and my Boys, Sun in our eyes, -5 outside, welcome to Scotland Me and my Boys, Sun in our eyes, -5 outside, welcome to Scotland

Not seeing my 4 kids for like a week at a time…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

