Horse riding with Eddie Vedder in the background…perfect!

6 thoughts on “Horse riding with Eddie Vedder in the background…perfect!

  1. Pearl Jam is a bit harder. I am sending Jeremy, which is a cool song, but hard, and then Sirens, which is cool, but softer, both by Pearl Jam.

  2. I don’t know Pearl Jam either. You should have taken part in the 25 days song challenge Rene. I’m getting a musical education as I’m doing it. So many artistes I don’t know. There must be any number of American singers/groups who don’t make it over here, or have no wish to, so we never get to hear them. I’ve discovered quite a few I rather like who were completely unknown to me. I wouldn’t mind hearing more of this guy. I do like his voice.x

  3. He is the lead singer to Pearl Jam. In fact I think this song is Pearl Jam, I just attributed Eddie’s voice. I can send you another song he does which is not Pearl Jamish which you might like as well.

  4. Lovely, Rene. I don’t know this singer but he has quite a special quality to his voice that I like. Together with the video footage it was a pleasure to watch and listen to.x

Leave a Reply

