Fibromyalgia Life – Poem

Very well said my Scottish brother.

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

images

Another day of pain in my mind it feels like rain

The strain of pain develops inside me daily

I have nowhere to run and nowhere to turn

I am stuck alone with this demonic pain

 ~~

 I try to show love and be a good man but it’s hard

The pain can turn me the other way, makes me bark

I sometimes ask how I get past each minute with hell

In reality it’s about getting past a day, I don’t know how

 ~~

My body burns as my mind is tangled with thoughts

The thoughts take me to places I don’t want to go

I have no control, none of us do, we breath the pain

I made my pain a friend, let it in and allowed it’s truth

 ~~

I am done fighting this pain, so I opened the door

The pain is me and I am…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

