Tiny Man

Very nice prose from our very own…Treyman! Nice!

Imagine....

image

I…am powerful

Lord and master…

If I sit and learn

I will listen….

If I touch the sky

I will not draw back my hand…

When I picture you in my mind

I am only human…

Only God brings life to me, through you.

Words fall away, descriptions die upon our lips.

Tell me about the world if you can, and try not to cry.

It will be beautiful again, I swear.

Not one man or woman…

To record nor declare.

“Save me” The Prairie grass whispers

image

“Kneel” sayeth the mountain kings.
“Let me go” cries great river “Just let me go”

Blaspheme, oh man…

image

Wretched stewards of dirt and rock

You had a simple task…

Light poles, telephone poles, roads, ditches, billboards, pumping rigs, blowing rigs, red flames and black smoke…

Even worse….

Fences around open Plains.

“I will cast you from me” says our Earth with utter honesty.

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

