Sun Screen~Need to Know!

2 thoughts on “Sun Screen~Need to Know!

  1. Well, I am desperate enough for some since I spend more time out in the pool right now, I even asked my sister, who is visiting right now, if she could pick me up some while she is out. She didn’t have a problem with it, it was just pathetic to have to ask my sister who comes all the way from another state to buy me sun screen. I hate not having any money. Really hate it. Seriously hate it.

  2. The rate the rain’s been coming down here, I won’t need to buy any. But I’ll be ready – ever hopeful for a drop of the sunny stuff – we even had a couple of hours today. Then not. 😦

Leave a Reply

