‘The WordPress Family Award’ – Please Accept, Everyone!

Please accept this award to all those who follow my blog. Shaun is the best, and this is an important and meaningful award.
Peace & Love

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

Created by myself around a year ago.Created by myself around a year ago.

I do not do Awards any more, the award above I made myself almost a year ago to the day, I would like to do one last “Award giving” to people I know on here. I am not going to name people. I am not going to choose people.

IF YOU READ THIS, IF YOU FOLLOW ME, IF YOU WANT THIS, I WOULD BE DELIGHTED IF YOU COULD ACCEPT THIS AWARD. 

I ask nothing in return, but I ask you add this when you pass it back on

This is an award for everyone who is part of the “WordPress Family” I started this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

