Senseless…

A broken window is what anyone will get from me, despite my disabilities, should I see a child(ren) or animal(s) in a hot car. Yeah, I will call 9-1-1, but the retrieval of the being at stake is more important than a damn broken window. Thanks Trey. Sorry you ever had to really witness this behavior, but I know you witnessed worse as well. You are a caring man to share this.
Peace & Love

Imagine....

Child death

There are memories I have from when I was a cop….

This represents a couple of the terrible ones…..

Terrible, and senseless death

View original post

Leave a Reply

