Fibromyalgia Documentary Sneak Peek – Living in agony, my story

I will write on my fibro and other body issues soon, but this is a great post from Shaun. Thanks Shaun. I believe there is another fibro Awareness video out there I have seen, but it was some time ago (over a year).
Love & Peace

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

maxresdefault

As I seek to free my mind and body from the hell that is Fibromyalgia, I often stumble across people who ‘claim’ to know of treatments. Some sit around stones, some pray to God, some say eating habits, some say they have ways. I have tried them all. I am yet to find relief. There is no calendar date with Fibro, we are not told “You have a year to live” Many of us want to hear that. I know that sounds awful but when you burn in pain 24/7 what else are we to think? I speak to hundreds of other Fibro sufferers, I am part of many groups where we talk about things that help. For me Music helps a little, I sit with my headphones on and allow the Music to change my mind. The Central Nervous System then sends out different signals. But it is a…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

