Shoot It! Mikko Lagerstedt

Mikko Lagerstedt – Finland

I found this young man some years ago online.  With the first picture I saw, Strange Ways, I was so impressed.  He has gone on to just blow my mind with each new addition to his galleries.  His website is just nice to go gazing through, for a moments respite from the day.  ‘Peacock’ comes from a special shoot he did with animals.  I have also included ‘Paris’ since it just shows so much to me of civilization.  My all time favorite, thus far, would have to be ‘Dark Times’, as it is so well orchestrated and there could be so many stories told from this one shot.  Enjoy!

Mikko Lagerstedt-Strangeways
Mikko-Lagerstedt-Peacock
Mikko Lagerstedt-Paris
Mikko Lagerstedt-Darktimes

 

Leave a Reply

