Shoot It! Tony Stromberg

Tony Stromberg – United States

Tony Stromberg has been featured in many items I have found over the past few years which deal with horses.  You all know I absolutely love horses, so when I found Tony’s work,  I was amazed.  I will say it here: I envy his work.  He has such a great eye when working with horses, and he truly sees the beauty of the horses. 

I feel my work is an homage to the equine spirit, and to the archetypal role they play in our lives. This is why I always photograph them without riders, saddles, bits, bridles or any other device that would interfere with their pure essence. Tony Stromberg

You can a ton of his work here.  Following are just a couple of shots to get you in the mood. 

Peace & Love

 

slide1

slide4

 

4 thoughts on “Shoot It! Tony Stromberg

Leave a Reply

