Life Changes

A great friend is taking hold of her life, and the making the world a better place for her children. If you are Scottish, her blog will be a good place to keep pace with what is happening in the political environment in Scotalnd. If you are not Scottish, this blog still be a good place to read how one woman believes she can and will make a change for the betterment of the world.
Peace & Love

scottishmomus

Many people have inspired me as I go through this journey of life. My mum and dad probably most of all. They taught me about justice and love. About forgiveness and mercy. And truth.

Since I’ve come to Worpress, I have found many here who continue to form my education and whose words and hearts inspire me still.

A few weeks ago I read two posts from two separate bloggers here. Their words touched me deeply and I wrote on it and saved it to draft.

I’ve been caught up in the political framework in my land. In discovering truths.

Lisa and Daniel formed these words in my mind. They come to you untouched from the first writing.

I’ve read today of mercy,

Divine and human.

Or is there only divine?

One taken, one returned

From the edge.

Both seeing what lies beyond.

Humility the mark of

Part of this journey,

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

