Dear Future Generations…

I Want Ice Water!

In reference to the obvious insanity my Hindsight Is Golden? post represented, I asked myself a simple question: “Why the hell I haven’t been locked up?!?!” Well, I didn’t say so at the time (being so busy making fun of myself), but an answer, of sorts, has been banging away inside my head ever since…

Ma mama weer all crazee now
(Mama, mama I’m going crazee. Help me)
Ma mama weer all crazee now
(Oh help me I’m going wild and crazee)
Ma mama weer all crazee now
I say
Ma ma ma ma mama weer all crazee

Quiet Riot – “Mama Weer All Crazee Now”

And I gotta tell ya, with all the stuff that’s been going on since, that tune has just gotten louder and louder. Fortunately, my good friend Sue Dreamwalker helped me out by posting a link to this very deep “big picture” video:

And…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

